[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jasonkinser2011 30 / M
"kinky self sucker"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
jasonkinser2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasonkinser2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornycpl_OS
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
kinkycouplejjb
Ontario, Canada
poleguy2
Ontario, Canada
itsme00811
Ontario, Canada
she_suck_he_lick
Ontario, Canada
yuandyyuan
Ile de France, France
backdrbeauty69
Texas, United States
Uluvgreeneyes
Ontario, Canada
energeticfuck
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jasonkinser2011 30/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
looking for a couple or a single female to have fun with.
Introduction
Very kinky, yet clean and professional guy over here. I am very well endowed, 9.5+ and can self suck. I am am a switch, I used to be more of a submissive so l like being ordered around by hot woman but these days I have started to explore more and more of my dominant side. Basically I am kinky as hell and love total power exchange either way.
Looking for women or couples only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
kinky forced bi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jasonkinser2011's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 13, 1986
Travels to: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: