jason4575 37 / M
"Looking for fun in Lubbock!!! Hit me up!!!"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 3, 2005

To view all of
jason4575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jason4575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
 
Status
jason4575 37/M
Lubbock, Texas
Hello Freeforfun11! I want o suck your cock !!!
Introduction
I am a very open minded single male. I balance well between passionate to kinky. I love to workout, dance, shoot pool, and have great sex (of course). I am sexual, otherwise I would not be here. I am looking for more than just vanilla in life. looking for the same types of interest as me. Walking in the rain, romantic dinners and lots of "FUN". I need to find someone that will let me put my hard cock where it belongs If you are there , plz email me.

My Ideal Person Horny and ready to please. Want to be on top of you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
na

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt Love his sexy body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jason4575's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 2, 1979
Travels to: Little Elm, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: