jartecic 30 / M
"Carpe Diem"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
jartecic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jartecic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isabelle13l
Berlin, Germany
jacky_nice_ass
Berlin, Germany
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
wet_teena
Berlin, Germany
hotsexybaby1990
Brandenburg, Germany
svenja20002
Hamburg, Germany
erikatijuanita
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
jartecic 30/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Un buen día te da felicidad, un mal día te da experiencia.
Introduction
bin 28 Jahre alt und 1'90 m groß, athletisch (treibe regelmäßig Sport), hab kurze braune Haare, braune Augen. bin 20*5 gross.
Ich treibe gern Sport, bin mode - und pflegebewusst, spontan. bin offen und freundlich).

I'm 28 and 1'90m tall. athletic, I regularly work out. I have brown short hair and brown eyes. Size: 20*5 cm
I like keeping fit and being fashionable. I'm spontaneous, open and friendly guy


Hola, tengo 28 años y mido 1'90m. De complexión atlética. Tengo pelo castaño corto y ojos castaños. Medidas: 20*5 cm ;
Me gusta estar en forma e ir a la moda. Soy una persona abierta, simpática y espontánea )


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person Eine reizvolle, abenteuerliche Frau . Vergnügend und/oder längere freundschaft

An attractive, adventurer girl to have some fun and/or friendship

Busco una chica atractiva y aventurera para pasar un buen rato y/o amistad

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: deporte
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: