jarhead912015 49 / 36 / C
"bi couple in search of bi couples and bi single males"
Fredericksburg, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
jarhead912015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jarhead912015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funxooh
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
24FUNNWITHU
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ohiojobud
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Btlover101
Ohio, United States
Brownstud428
Michigan, United States
tryingagain33
Ohio, United States
hrnycpl257
West Virginia, United States
showme396
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jarhead912015 49/C
Fredericksburg, Ohio
Hitting the bodyshop in canton Saturday 3 December. Bi couples and Bi single males hit us up.
Introduction
we are a secure couple that enjoys ALL TYPES of sex. We are VERY OPEN minded and non judgemental. We love to ride our Harley. Poker runs, short and long road trips. We are easy going and usually are the life of the party. We can talk to anyone and have a good time in any situation. we are very honest and treat people the way we would expect to be treated. with respect.

she is absolutely beautiful. Outgoing, funny and just all around good person.
amazing oral skills and total freak in bed. Has the most beautiful eyes.
He physically fit marine and works out everyday. outgoing and loves to meet new people. Total freak in the bedroom and loves to please.

There is a lot more about us so just ask if you want to know more.
we have more pics including face pics upon request.

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi couples and bi singles. We prefer no facial hair, no hair down there. If your bi male no chest hair is also a requirement. No straight males or sraight females. We are bi couple and like to play that way.

Information
  • 49/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericksburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1967 November 24, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None