jar206969 58 / M
"Looking for NSA sex, but need a place to play."
Naples FL., Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jar206969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jar206969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,290 Active Members!*
 
Status
jar206969 58/M
Naples FL., Florida
Introduction
Looking for some close by friends to play with. I'm a professional and very discreet. I don't have a 8 or 10 inch cock or a six pack. I am very safe, clean and very sane and real. I am always horny. Plain & simple I just love sex. Enjoy oral sex, mutual masturbation, touching, watching, kissing, little ass play. Love woman but have found I also enjoy sex with a man. WARNING ANY INSTITUTIONS using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person Woman, bi couple's, TS/TV/ CDs or men close to me who enjoys sex as much as I do. I want to find nice friendly people who will try anything once and try new kinky things. Is dd free, safe and discreet!! Enjoys all forms of sex. Enjoy all types of porn as you can see from my videos. I do enjoy a little kinky play. Just love a hard cock and a wet pussy. You only live once, I want to enjoy it all....Always play safe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of jar206969's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Naples FL., Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1958
Travels to: Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: