japebo54 62 / M
"Gordito maduro y jugueton. Ya no soy dorado. Añadirme a amigos y decirme si quereis algo."
Madrid, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2013

To view all of
japebo54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view japebo54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
maduro28903
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
2amigo2
Catalunya, Spain
PelirrojoZGZ
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
manuel19510825
Andalucia, Spain
pumby3
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Status
japebo54 62/M
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Me gusta disfrutar del sexo sin complicaciones, sin ataduras, con respeto y complicidad. Con los hombres, tanto a solas como en pareja soy pasivo (que no inactivo) con las mujeres muy activo (cuando puedo) pero en oral incansable y experto. Preguntad lo que queráis.

My Ideal Person Hombres Activos-Versátiles, entre 45 y 70 años, Pareja HH, Pareja HM. En lo físico no soy exigente.Todos los que quieran disfrutar del sexo por el sexo y sin ataduras, con educación, respeto y limpieza.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer un trío con dos travestis activos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of japebo54's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pensionista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: