janocheer 32 / M
"buscando ese alguien especial"
maipu, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 26, 2006

To view all of
janocheer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janocheer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marceboobs
Online NOW!
Valparaiso, Chile
francisca_cl
Valparaiso, Chile
LOSLECHEROS
San Juan, Argentina
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
amortenciaa
Coquimbo, Chile
 
Status
janocheer 32/M
maipu, Region Metropolitana , Chile
conectate al chat de adult
Introduction
soy alejandro 28 aƱos.. moreno mido 1,78 delgado cuerpo atletico bien marcado.
me encuentro una persona sencilla,humilde,y de buen corazon.
voy siempre de frente sea lo que sea de frente.digo y hago lo que siento..
no busco nada en especial en realidad..

dejando que solamente las cosas fluyan..

My Ideal Person en realidad no busco algo en especial.. ojala sea bien hot prendida jugada y dispuesta a todo,..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
porta

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of janocheer's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • maipu, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: