janiepdx 53 / F
"Titles, I don't need no stinking titles!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2014

To view all of
janiepdx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janiepdx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ausum_Saus
Washington, United States
ripcity90
Oregon, United States
hungfitfella
Washington, United States
silverman843
Oregon, United States
xxbigcock503xx
Oregon, United States
sxybst6969
Oregon, United States
trucker83734
Oregon, United States
Howie215
Washington, United States
outdooorsman69
Washington, United States
 
Status
janiepdx 53/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Let me be clear - we all understand the site we are on and the many reasons why we are here. But if you approach/write me about sex or body parts rather than about you, me or my profile.. I will assume you have nothing else to say and that we are not well suited for one another.

Now that that's done. I'm 51, single. been a long while since I've been "out there" been even longer since I've been on this site. But it did serve me well back in the day.

Looking for great, smart, cute, sweet, funny men and women to meet and maybe more. One on one. Really want to find solid folk with whom I can totally be myself and totally dig you! PLEASE have a real picture (to send at least)... with parts other than your junk to show.

Would love something serious with the right person. But am slightly doubtful such a thing exists, and if it did, even more doubtful I might find it here. so am open to a more "open" arrangement in general. But I am not looking for casual sex. It may be no strings... but if it's casual, you're doing it wrong!

I occassionaly head out to Club Sesso, let me know if you might be going there and maybe we could grab a drink or a dance.

My Ideal Person Funny, smart, kind, fun to hang out with, easy on the eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of janiepdx's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: