jandyo 44 / 43 / C
"Plenty of time on our hands...what to do...ideas?"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
jandyo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jandyo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FluffycplLV
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
stickem8627
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
midwayec
Florida, United States
miami69s
Florida, United States
EmJH2826
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
OlderButNot2Old2
Florida, United States
WetGirl4Girls00
Florida, United States
colonelingus34
Florida, United States
 
Status
jandyo 44/C
Miami, Florida
Love meeting new friends... and playing to cum ... so let's get going!
Introduction
At the Marriott in Fort Lauderdale for labor day weekend; plan on visiting Velvet, trapeze and club hedonism, come say hi

Been married for 17yrs, we like to dance (including making up our own), socialize and meet new friends in and out the bedroom.
Welcome to the intro of our magnificent lives of the vanilla flavor. J will come out as the fly joker. Making you wonder how you got on your knees or back with ur panties (if u have any) around ur ankles. All the while, he is still moving to the groove with drink in hand. With very kissable lips, u have to go through me bcuz they are poison and I'm the only one with an antidote. He isn't much for starting conversation but can be the light of my eyes and hopefully you can see that too.

Yo has a saying " I can make you love all of me". So dont judge this book by its cover bcuz you will miss out on all the hidden fun inside. So If u cant ride this bull for the full 8 seconds... dont even try. You wont make it and will still want to come back for more. She will be shy at first but once those flood gates are loose , you will have seen the 8th wonder of the world. So don't blink or you will get lost.

We love beautiful women and the song "I kissed a girl" , which I am sure is pretty nice, but we aren't into the bi thing ( Sorry). Subtlety is key but like the rough stuff on occasions, if we can get a mix. Would like a couple that we can hang with, Laugh, even make fun of yourselves because we do or one of us do.
Getting to know each other will be ideal. Grab a drink and see if it clicks. We are mainly looking for friends. We luv to travel and would luv to find some friends that could do that with us. So if you're an open minded couple that also likes to get out on the town, short weekend getaways or taking a week to getaway come say hi. We luv to laugh and orgasm. Hopefully you do too.

Single males, please understand that there are a lot of you, on that note we will find you when we need you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person DD Free, Drama free, couple or a close group of friends. Using the art of love making without the attachments that come with it. Don't be discouraged for those that can move the ocean better than having the big boat. As long as you can make tidal waves it's all good. Taking good care of themselves is a PLUS (hygiene).
we are wanting to have meet and greet first, due to false people and Yo being shy around strangers. We are also seeking friendships as well as players. We don't want to just have fukk friends although that is fine if that is what you want but we value having a long standing friendships as well.

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1972 July 23, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Black American Indian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either