jandchotcouple 42 / 42 / C
"Spicing it Up"
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2010

To view all of
jandchotcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jandchotcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
 
Status
jandchotcouple 42/C
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
well looking like we are heading back to Hedo II in January ..Any one els ??
Introduction
UPDATE: Due to a recent experience, the male no longer plays alone. He is not a "replacement" lover as someone wanted ...sorry ladies he is VERY happily married, we are sorry that maybe you are not. So once again we are back to couples only and same room only. PROTECTION ALWAYS!!! Looking forward to hearing from you wonderful people and enjoy our new photos!!

Our relationship is very strong. We are looking to spice things up with other couples ...no strings attatched. We are clean, safe, non smokers, do not tolerate drug use of any kind, occassional drinkers, and are discreet. We would expect the same in another couple. We like to meet others for dinner and a drink or two to see if we click as they say. We are not Ken and Barbie and are not interested in "one nighters" or knotching one up on your bedpost!!! We are interested in getting to know fun loving people who would like to share a few laughs and pleasure. We can not leave at the drop of a hat...our kids come first... but with a little planning it can work.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1974 January 6, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working Supper mom lol
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None