jan_janvi 52 / 49 / C
"Married Couple In Pattaya 16-20 & in Bangkok 20-23 Aug'14.....looking for friends"
delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jan_janvi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard_hot_bull
Delhi, India
 
Status
jan_janvi 52/C
delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
We are decent, highly educated, well placed & widely traveled married couple from India. We are looking for couples men & women with whom e can explore the fun side during our visit. Those visiting these places preferred. Expats living there are also welcome. We are open. lets see where it ends. Age no bar. We are looking for passionate and genuine people No money will be involved. Lets get connected.

My Ideal Person Couple & ladies who are well settled, decent, confident and intelligent. Dumbs will be big Turn Off. Those who can carry on the conversation and are well aware will be most welcome. Selected single males also welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jan_janvi's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1964 August 5, 1967
Travels to: bangkok, phuket, Thailand
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: enginner service
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses