jammin551957 59 / M
"Wife knows/approves Seeking LT FWB"
Crescent City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jammin551957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
average5333
Online NOW!
California, United States
twosanchos4u
Oregon, United States
 
Status
jammin551957 59/M
Crescent City, California
Introduction
Looking for a NSA discrete woman (or M/F couple but I am straight). Preferably over 40 who enjoys foreplay as much or even more than sex. Sex is NOT required but naturally preferred. If we click and you are into it, the sex I'm talking about will leave you thinking about it for days. Needs not met at home (for years) and I really miss flirting, kissing, cuddling, massaging and caresses. I am a teddy bear type with a month old beard and short hair. Well endowed, thick & circumcised. Clean,safe, Vas safe, sane,DD free and safe sex always. I'm tall and weigh 235#'s. Other than pain most anything is open including race. However, just to be clear, I am NOT looking for love, marriage, hookers, kids, drama, pain or SM. If what we want takes time to get there, you'll find me a very patient and considerate lover.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes foreplay, flirting, dirty dancing as much as me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jammin551957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None