jaminsfl 45 / M
"Light kisses all over, nibbling,sucking, panting, moans screams of passion, dirty talking, wetness, Get the point!!!"
Royal Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2013

To view all of
jaminsfl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaminsfl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
jaminsfl 45/M
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
First of all, Welcome to my profile, AdultFriendFinder!! There is not much t o tell. Like most people on this site, i have a ferocious appetite for sex. The difference between myself and others is that i am on here to follow through with my intentions. I am DDF, very important, i do have current test results and i get tested every 6-8 weeks. I am a professional so discretion is important. I
I am a gentleman by nature, respectful and courteous. Sexually, i am a freak. I love to eat pussy. Did i mention, i can be blunt. I do have experience with couples, great experiences. Cuckolds are welcome. Roleplay is a turn on. Ive been with a white woman who role played as a racist who called me deragatory names one minute while i was fucking her then screaming im going to cum all over you the next min. Crazy but a big turn on, It exists, people!! But if we ever meet, the pleasure will be all yours, i guarantee it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple would be open minded, sexually in tune with their bodies, willing to explore new possibilities, in other words, a freak in a good way, lol... I just love women. Also, DDF is a must. Im not too picky due to the beauty i can see in most women. I love bbws,athletic types, slim, i love it all. Someone who loves to receive oral as well give it and love it. It matters. I am passionate about pleasing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jaminsfl's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Royal Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None