jamilee2013 38 / T
"Transgendered Korean Girl"
Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2013

To view all of
jamilee2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamilee2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, United States
JenniferLove3535
Florida, United States
ManDeeGurl
Pennsylvania, United States
baddogdaddy
Oklahoma, United States
cherylbabe
Ontario, Canada
auntybrendagunn5
Illinois, United States
Newhoney1959
Texas, United States
Lisatvsc
Florida, United States
lady12b
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jamilee2013 38/T
Temple Hills, Maryland
Good morning Everyone...if you look at me several times and dont say anything, what's the point of you being on this site? At least say hi!
Introduction
Hi Everyone,

I am a Korean American transgendered girl who is in the midst of her transition. I love going out and meeting new friends. I live and play out in the open and love people who are secure in themselves. I love spending time outside in the sunshine.

As for a description of me, as I said I am korean american mixed. I am 5'7" and wear a size 14 dress with a size 9 shoe. I have brown hair and naturally green eyes.

I am looking for a man who I can be myself with. Sex is important but I dont necessarily just hop into bed with a guy without knowing something about him. Due to some family situations, I do not host, so dont ask!

Any and all girls such as myself are always welcome, whether its to hang out and help each other or play or just for a friend who understands, I am open to all kindred spirits.

I am also open for meeting new people in general, regardless of gender for fun or interaction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jamilee2013's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: