jamie_g15 34 / T
"Faithful, Loyal and a sweet TS girl..."
Alhambra, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
jamie_g15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamie_g15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letshavefunOC
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_der1234red
California, United States
Jamiesuckcocks
Nevada, United States
xxxsexxxaddict69
Florida, United States
kis2usexy
Odense, Denmark
bubuts79
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
bostong1988
New Mexico, United States
rm_Socalman354u
California, United States
AFFSUXno1real
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
jamie_g15 34/T
Alhambra, California
Introduction
Well what can i say... What you see is what you get.. I like to go out and have a couple of drinks once in a while in a bar not to a club though. Love movies. I work out mostly everyday. Ive been a transexual eversince i was a kid. I just got out from a 8 years relationship. And im looking for someone to be with a serious relationship.. I know this is the right website to go to but maybe who knows there's simeone out there that's looking the same thing as me.. If you want just sex then back off and don't message me.. I'm very straight forward...

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone that has sense of humor. A person who can accept me for who i am and what i am.. A person that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Lets be honest a lot of people here are fake and just want to get some so be honest i don't like liars. Someone that knows how to respect me. I'm not just looking for sex I want connection.. So if you just want to have sex with me ain't gonna happen.. If you you want I get know me more hit me up drop a line. Hope to hear from yah soon

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • Alhambra, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: