jamesvt69 47 / M
"Hungry for Fun"
Barre, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
jamesvt69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesvt69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brunette6969693
Vermont, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
hotwife20133
Vermont, United States
girltime72
Vermont, United States
wantwetpussy78
New York, United States
Butterfly4u2015
Vermont, United States
Sueparker55
New Hampshire, United States
jimmymax4828
Vermont, United States
 
Status
jamesvt69 47/M
Barre, Vermont
Need to unload, some enjoyment and to relax.
Introduction
I am a discreet man looking for a discreet woman. I would like to help fill your fantasies. Just ask and see.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would what just to have fun. Wanting help to fulfill there fantasies. Or just a FWB. Willing to try new things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have a woman (or women) invite me in and take advantage of
me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jamesvt69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Barre, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None