jamesrex71 45 / M
"NIce guy looking for someone creative. Lets se what happens"
Landisville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2006

To view all of
jamesrex71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesrex71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
jamesrex71 45/M
Landisville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a standard member so I can not flirt and I can not read messages, they have blurred them all out.

I am 36 with 2 kids. I am easy going but quite at first. I warm up quickly and am always honest and trust worthy. I am looking to meet others and enjoy life. We only have so long for this planet and need to live life to the fullist. I am drug and disease free and drama free and am looking for the same

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
poison, ac/dc, fall out boy, def leppard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being held captive and taken advantage of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jamesrex71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Landisville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English