jamesdoe702 41 / M
"Looking for a woman that likes to be pleasured and enjoyed sex OR let a BIG cock guy teach"
athens, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2011

To view all of
jamesdoe702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesdoe702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
Dduck131
Ohio, United States
hairy69guy
Ohio, United States
SandWichU
Pennsylvania, United States
wantit2692
Kentucky, United States
riverrats720022
West Virginia, United States
splojoe
Alabama, United States
 
Status
jamesdoe702 41/M
athens, Ohio
Have a huge BBC dildo would love to see a woman cum on.
Introduction
Because standard member cannot see certain emails....Looking for a woman that just wants to relax and release some energy. Love giving oral and sex sex sex. Someone that dont ask about personal life and i dont ask about theirs....Pretty shy Guy until I'm comfortable. Im Athletic. Outgoing. Full of energy guy. Like it says age is not crucial but need to be around my age/younger. Prefer Shaved and smooth. Also wanting to try a big/huge cock!!! Disease free a must!! Would be willingThat about covers it!! MUST BE SUPER DISCRETE!! Standard member i can only reply to emails sent to me....sucks...Also visiting Pittsburgh for work first of June. Thanks for looking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just bi curious

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jamesdoe702's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Travels to: altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: near albany, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: