jamesc308 53 / M
"looking for someone to spend time with"
columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
jamesc308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesc308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silks169
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Bnatroupe
Ohio, United States
summerrayne1962
Ohio, United States
imnoangel1971
Ohio, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jamesc308 53/M
columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Hello my name is Charles
I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know.
I am 53yrs old 170Lbs hzl eyes brown hair I live in columbus I have a job and a auto

looking for someone to have dinner with and see what happens from there,

I like country music, older R&R, and sight seeing. I also like playing cards and bowling the movies
I don't really like the bar seen but don't mind having a drink as long as I don't have to drive 
if you would like  to chat any other info you want just ask

standard members can contact me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jamesc308's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: logisticial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses