jamesblack30 35 / M
"Let's have some fun ladies ;)"
Cannington, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
jamesblack30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesblack30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ocean711
Western Australia, Australia
annieline
Tokyo, Japan
Shesnotshy77
Western Australia, Australia
randomgurl85
Western Australia, Australia
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Brittanny2
Western Australia, Australia
annalarossa1980
Lombardia, Italy
emma191993
Queensland, Australia
rm_Mercedes1006
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
jamesblack30 35/M
Cannington, Western Australia , Australia
really hard atm
Introduction
(FIFO to the pilbra too)

Am a 33 year old horny guy with a high stamina and I insure to go the distance,i belive that ladies should be first therefore i make sure you cum before me.

am looking for nsa fun for now but anything is possible,here to please and be pleased so ladies please dont be shy ,you will not be disappointed.

am also honest,carrying and have a good sense of humour,finally hope to have some real fun with you in the near future xx .

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person continuous fun - someone easy going and fun to be around in and out of the bed room.

one off fun - someone that just wants to have a one off fun experiance with no strings attached.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Cannington, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English