jamesaff45 56 / M
"I play well with others"
Salisbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
jamesaff45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesaff45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nygfan666
New Hampshire, United States
anitanut
Massachusetts, United States
rm_lilredhead49
Massachusetts, United States
freakygirl4u113
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
jamesaff45 56/M
Salisbury, Massachusetts
Hi there...Jamesaff4 YIM here
Introduction
Just a busy guy who works alot and doesn't have time for traditional dating. I'd like to find a like minded woman, who is in the same situation and hopefully our schedules will line up.
I like the usual things, dinning out, cooking in, movies, travel, especialy to the Carribbean. The hotter the better.
Not opposed to a FWB, a regular thing or possibly a relationship. Whatever works for both of us.420 friendly,As far as sex is concerend, I'm am flexible, very oral, like clean shaven or at least closely trimmed for obvious reasons. If you'd like you can drop the 5 and ya whoo me anytime.
Talk to you later.....
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, fit attractive,(to me), who is laidback easy going, no drama please. Someone who would like to find a friend that they can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Let's grab a drink and see where it goes.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jamesaff45's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Salisbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts