james001murphy 54 / M
"Autumn is in the air, still....Its summer time. Lets get undressed"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
james001murphy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view james001murphy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,738 Active Members!*
 
Status
james001murphy 54/M
Eugene, Oregon
Needs skin on skin food....and like yesterday
Introduction
Single man in Eugene. I have decided to broaden my outlook on life a. Please do not be shy as I am, maybe. you can seduce me. I am friendly and open to a lot of lifestyles except skat (not the jazz), I wont kiss a man or make out. Enjoy being a voyeur, wish I could find real people in the area or near to explore more. Cannot drive due to medical exemption. Lets chat, text, IM, phone talk, real meating

My Ideal Person A person that is able to converse in sentences, answer questions instead of giving a response and has a witty humor. I prefer non tobacco users and not users of people. I am not 'Looking' for anything. I do not have an agenda. I am a bachelor comfortable in my skin. I do not want to change anyone except the voices in head. Ideally, you love to kiss and be kissed and know how to tell me what makes you feel good and more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Complete erotic pleasure

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of james001murphy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, IspeakJiveandtalkshit
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: