jamax56 61 / M
"Hi, I'm looking for friends"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamax56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple82
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jamax56 61/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
Most people would say I'm easy going, a nice guy, and easy to get along with. I like to have fun, party, and meet new friends. I like convetional sex but would like to experirnce some new things. I'm an average guy with some above average skills. I'm married to an understanding woman who has lost interest in sex. She thought she might be able to enjoy sex again if we get together with another coupe or small group. I love big tities,nice butts,( all sizes) and sweet pussy. I'm hoping to expand my horizons and yes, discretion is important. I love oral both giving receiving. Some say I look a little younger than my age and that my tool is above average in size and hardness. I work out some to try and stay in shape. I enjoy many indoor and outdoor physical activities including hiking, swimming, fishing, boating, and also enjoy music. I usually have a little facial hair, a little chest hair, and the hair on my head is a little long at times.I like plus size girls because I'm getting more bang for my buck, but it's all good. Why not write and tell me what might be in need of repair or perhaps just a little periodic maintenance.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet discrete, clean, females or couples wanting to get together to have fun. People who enjoy sex and want to party naked. People who are into sex drugs and R&R. People who like to have fun and want to have fun with us.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English