jam2288 50 / M
"Just having fun!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2006

To view all of
jam2288's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jam2288's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TouchMeGently414
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CiCiDrake09
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
coctransboi72
Tennessee, United States
Loufuncoup
Kentucky, United States
Aquarianfemale
Kentucky, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
QTliciousness
Indiana, United States
curiousdiva36
Indiana, United States
 
Status
jam2288 50/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm happily single again, having the time of my life and always looking for someone to share the fun with. I travel a bit, go to Fla. and Az. several times a year and spend alot of weekends on the river, basically I do what I want when I want and it's all good! I'm very flexible with my time and versitile with what I like to do.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is looking to have a good time without the games and BS that you run into all the time and I'm sure you know what I mean. I can be discreet if needed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyonce! Wow! I just love that face, she's got those
beautiful eyes, I would just love to see those babies looking
up at me, Oh, don't let me forget that gorgeous ass!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jam2288's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None