jaknazty2 41 / M
"what a waste of 20 bucks"
Polk City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2011

To view all of
jaknazty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaknazty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jaknazty2 41/M
Polk City, Florida
Introduction
After reading a bunch of profiles and seeing how shallow woman are i decided to revise this profile, besides i paid for a month so i might as well as. Lets start of with what i want. I want a woman who is in perfect shape and gorgeous( no flaws what so ever) she must have perfect tits ( NO SAGGING AT AL she must also be stupid, because lets face it the only thing your good for is sex. If you made it this far thats great im. Almost done! Now to disqualify most of the women who made it this far. You must also have a tight pussy and by tight i mean like getting a finger in is difficult. You must also like anal. I know alot of women will read this and think wow this guy is a douche bag. Yea i know but hey its your own fault. After all every woman wants a guy to be ripped and have a huge cock so its only fair. Ok so if you made it this far i hope you picked up on the sarcasm. Im not a douche, im just an average guy that is in an open marriage and looking for a woman in the same situation.

My Ideal Person Also id like add that how can your standards be so high? You say you want a man in "great" shape while you have fat sagging off your arms. Im pretty sure thats not cum on your face in that pic, its boston cream from the box of donuts you just devoured. Sarcasm here also..im really not a douche. My ideal girl would be one who is just herself and likes to have fun.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Polk City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1975
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: