jakexxxmontana 51 / M
"Looking for good friends with or without benefits"
pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jakexxxmontana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jakexxxmontana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dlcolby13
Idaho, United States
hav_nsa_sex
Nevada, United States
sparky041971
Montana, United States
Beth83201
Idaho, United States
funflavor3
Alberta, Canada
HOTRANCH
Idaho, United States
Daydrinkers
Arizona, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
pinaymilfcpl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jakexxxmontana 51/M
pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
I'm a fun loving guy in an open relationship. I'm non-pushy who loves to have a good time with great people, I love sex but making some good friends along the way is always a plus. I love the outdoors I like to Camp, Hunt, Fish, Hike, Ski, Golf, Horesback, Travel, Boating, 4x4,ATV, Hot tubing, Movies, and just going out and having a great time with NICE people.

My Ideal Person I'm STD free/you must be too. Looking for friends with or without benefits,
women /couple/) who love life and sex.

Warning: any and all institutions and individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for projects or studies of any kind "you do not have my permission" to use or utilize any of my profile or photographs in any form or forum both currently and in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a Serious Violation of my Privacy and will be subject to Legal Ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of jakexxxmontana's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Hometown: Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Buisness Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: