jake195646 60 / M
"Hiking/road trip weather! Looking for fun! Standard member so please contact me!!"
University Place, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 20, 2002

To view all of
jake195646's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jake195646's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
jake195646 60/M
University Place, Washington
Introduction
Hello! Time to get off my ass and update this! Well, I'm 59 now, still pretty fit. Just as tall! Like to hike. I take road trips just to see what's there. I tend to find the humor, or at least the lighter side, of most things. Listen to mostly blues. Don't get out much. I've known about 5 chords on the guitar for 40 years and still don't play them real well, and then only alone. I am most definitely a morning person. Love to watch the day wake up. I'm a standard member, so can't read your messages. I'm gmac42 over at the y place.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a hiking partner, man or woman or both, to enjoy day hikes with and then perhaps a little more. Fit, open, versatile, friendly, humorous..
I'm presently a standard member, so please contact me if you're interested..
gmac42 over at the y place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jake195646's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • University Place, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: