jak9245 66 / M
"Let's take a chance"
Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
jak9245's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jak9245's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vickie_Jo
Nevada, United States
cougar98
Washington, United States
Funn2See
Texas, United States
debit1003
Washington, United States
cutehotjanet2
Washington, United States
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
BarbLovesSucking
Washington, United States
SouthGeorgiaCoug
Georgia, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
 
Status
jak9245 66/M
Gig Harbor, Washington
Introduction
Back in Puget Sound area after living in Santa Barbara for 25 years---sort of returning to the scene of the crime.. ..born in Tacoma-- graduate of Lincoln High School and WSU hundreds of years ago (BTW I'm immortal--living third lifetime) Interests include politics---I am an unrepentent and proud liberal; maniacal reader, mostly historical. Music lover--classic 60's rock, opera and symphony. I was a manager of 25-40 people in the broadcast business, in which I was involved for 30 years...I am divorced with a grown-up son who makes more money than the old man---very proud of him......I maintain an independent attitude... ... I am decisive, endlessly curious, and sensual ... ...trust that you enjoy intimacy, both intellectually and physically. You have an urge for touching and holding, looking into my eyes...cuddling in the morning..... you also have a special curiosity about the world... ****UPDATE***I just retired and moved to Gig Harbor after 25 years in SoCal...living the dream...it's all good as they say. I think that's what they say... The picture w/ tie & jacket is new...others are 8 years old --oh, oh...are you brave? Magnum.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jak9245's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 24, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: