jaeger25 36 / M
"WANTED: Good company & rowdy times."
Blackfalds, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2001

To view all of
jaeger25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaeger25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
bellabb2016
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
JystMei
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
twohotties_69
Alberta, Canada
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
dstluke
Alberta, Canada
whorderves
Saskatchewan, Canada
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
jaeger25 36/M
Blackfalds, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for a no-commitment relationship. I'm outgoing, open-minded and fun-loving. I'm very adventurous, willing to try anything once.


My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who has a fun, adventurous and has an easy going personality. You should be in reasonably good shape and good looks never hurt anyone. A light sense of humour helps too.

I prefer to meet ladies who are already in a relationship (couples M/F or F/F) who are needing some extra NSA fun. Ladies whose husbands/boyfriends are away often or for extended periods, why not call in a pinch hitter?

Single ladies, if you are wanting NSA good times, I do that too!



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NIN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are so many hot and tarty girls these days.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jaeger25's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Blackfalds, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None