jad21956 60 / M
"Dr. John needs an honest intelligent partner"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2014

To view all of
jad21956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jad21956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwNimp
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
str82bi1967
Kentucky, United States
BadOlePuddyCat
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
jad21956 60/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
DWM in Cherry Grove, OH, new to this scene My interests include cooking, fishing, rigorous discussions, classical music and perennial gardening. My friends consider me intelligent, funny, politically incorrect, honest, kind and trustworthy.. D/T a stroke 20 years ago I walk w/ a limp and my L hand isn't 100%. Thankfully, I've figured out how to get around almost all limitations. I believe in satisfying my partner(s). I practice the Golden Rule and cherish honesty. I want to know you well B4 jumping in bed. Please, no adulterers of either gender! No hidden agendas. Ask and I will tell you Men, no flirts, etc. Standard member, can't reply. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR MEN. THIS IDIOT SOFTWARE KEEPS FILLING THAT IT. I am ONLY looking for women or couples.

My Ideal Person Attractive, clean, discrete, ,intelligent, honest LOCAL ,and DDF woman or couple who enjoys laughing, and spirited debate. Can tolerate my grammer corrections as I fight to save the adverb and remove prepositions from the end of sentences (OK to tell me off).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF, possibly deep in a woman while a man plows me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jad21956's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: