jacobalexander1 41 / M
"Spring has sprung and so has the action. Thanks for all the amazing times!!!!!"
Sperryville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 16, 2010

To view all of
jacobalexander1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacobalexander1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdSantam2
Online NOW!
*, United States
olddaddy0065
Virginia, United States
shaved4play
Virginia, United States
TV4HungWM
District of Columbia, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, Verenigde Staten van Amerika
MdCumLover
Maryland, United States
missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
lleaon
Virginia, United States
Amissville
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jacobalexander1 41/M
Sperryville, Virginia
Let's have another fun month!!!!
Introduction
I am NOT looking for a relationship!!! I am a very sexual person that wants to explore all of the wild side of life. I am very open, and will try anything at least once. You must be funny, intelligent, honest, disease free, and above everything else, extremely sexy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the most amazing sexual partner(s) in this world. Like I said before I am not looking for a relationship, just some relaxing, intimate, great encounters with some great people. Again, you must be disease free, clean, and extremely sexy. I do have my likes and dislikes so fat and nasty is not an option. Women please have a great figure, and men shave yourself and have a decent package. Couples I prefer to have an all out three way pleasure package. TV's and crossdressers you are always sexy so contact me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sperryville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 12, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None