jackzoffalot 41 / M
"The good ones are always so far away..."
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 2014

To view all of
jackzoffalot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackzoffalot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmileBaby29
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Hornybicoup16
Minnesota, United States
missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
hrny_btch
Idaho, United States
younggcgirl4dad
Kansas, United States
tshillary4u
North Carolina, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Hookerpants
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
jackzoffalot 41/M
Manhattan, Kansas
kik or snapchat: mystyr_byll
Introduction
Some things I've learned about this place:

1. It says I'm online even when I'm not
2. It says I viewed you even if I didn't
3. It says you viewed me even if you didn't
4. People with fake profile pics still don't realize that Image Search is just a couple clicks away...

If you're into sexting, hit me up. Look up there in my little status box thing...

I'm looking for... well, I don't actually know. Sex, obviously. I'm a divorced guy who has kids so I don't have much of an active social life... Which is what brought me here.

I'm not muscular nor particularly handsome. But I do exercise and take care of myself. I mostly get by on my wit and charm, I suppose.

I like rock music, a little vodka now and then, being outside as often as I can during nice weather. I also like to be naked. A lot. Having kids means I can't do it as often as I'd like, but I do it any chance I can...

I also have a thing for asses... I don't know what to call it, I just know that I love a great ass! And with my enthusiasm naturally comes an affinity for ass play. Yours, mine, everyone's ass should get some attention.

I am always interested in trying new things, maybe you too have some off-the-wall ideas that you'd like to try.

My Ideal Person .... a female version of me. But much better looking, and with a great ass.

Someone with a freaky side, who is non-judgemental as I have a freaky side of my own. I love vanilla sex as much as the next guy, but I'm always down to explore new things and will try almost anything at least once.

Someone who keeps themselves shaved or at least well-trimmed. No hair on the playing or eating surface!.

Someone who isn't afraid to experiment and maybe broaden their own sexual horizons...

Some of my favorite things in life are Latinas and girls who have the ability to squirt. Latinas have the dark eyes and skin that I find so sexy, and my affinity for girls who squirt needs no explanation.

However, I believe that sexy comes in all shapes, sizes, and colors. Sometimes your intellect and wit are enough to get my motor running, and if you have a dirty mind and love talking about sex, I'm all ears...

I'm also a fan of pegging. Go ahead and Google it if you don't know what that is, just don't do it from a work computer.

By the way... If you happen to be a Latina who also squirts and is into assplay, please disregard what I said about not looking for a relationship, and marry me at once...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jackzoffalot's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: