jackwednesday 46 / 51 / C
"couple who plays as a couple"
seneca, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jackwednesday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackwednesday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
jackwednesday 46/C
seneca, Missouri
NO PROFILE PIC = no chat no email no friend
Introduction
IF YOU HAVE NO PICS AND YOU WILL BE BLOCKED PERIOD. Sending us pics through IM or messaging is not having pics. Put them on your profile or don't waste our time. White couple looking to have fun with bbc and females and couples( hubby likes to watch n join n take pics n vids) but not a deal breaker if you are not comfy doing so .

Ladies if you claim to be Bi then don't stop contact when you find out hubby and I really do play together. We are a package deal and making a false claim won't get you fucked by him without my being there. "couples" if one half of you does not play then you are not really considered a couple to us.

Please be between 35-55

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or my pictures. in any form or forum both current an future. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jackwednesday's responses

Information
  • 46/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • seneca, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1970 February 10, 1965
Travels to: seneca, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None