jackslyde2 55 / 57 / C
"Looking for Friends and Fun"
Burnt Hills, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2007

To view all of
jackslyde2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackslyde2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungrider33
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rednnanc
Online NOW!
New York, United States
harleyflhx09
Online NOW!
New York, United States
northwoodscouple
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Racielady
California, United States
Liaandsem
New York, United States
Tiffany200500
New York, United States
Dkiskng
New York, United States
 
Status
jackslyde2 55/C
Burnt Hills, New York
Introduction
Please understand, We cannot see profiles or pics on this site, not paying members anymore. (At times we're granted gold.) Please be serious on meeting. Mayb exchange pics.

We are looking for select couples, who fit our profile.
Also looking for select females and select males. We won't get hung up on size or looks, that's not what it's all about.

Couples: Send a face pic, we'll get back with our own.

Men: Send a face pic, we'll get back. Wife looking
for a 3-some. She will handle very well, you'll
have a tough time keeping up. Please don't be an ass.


Women: He is very good size and will
go as long as you can handle it. Loves performing oral.

So lets start by sharing some photos.Then chat a little, not endless, and meet out. If things are going well, we can host. Friendships are cool if they become a result. Married, divorced, or single, promise we won't tell.

We do not authorize our photos or discussions to be used for any kind of study or transcript.

My Ideal Person A LITTLE ABOUT US:

Specifics:
Him - 5'8", handsome, athletic build, almost 8" and
thick. Loves giving and receiving oral.
Her - 5'1", hot, very attractive, and hot. Loves to
give and receive oral. Can go for hours.

ABOUT YOU:
If your a couple: We both play straight, wife or I not
bi.
If your a female: Husband can handle us both. He loves
women and knows how to treat them.

Husband has never had a true squirter, would love to see him down on one when she let's go !!!

Looking for people who want to have a good time, have a good laugh or two. We love hanging in front of fireplace with a couple of bottles of wine and enjoying some great sex !

So don't be shy !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Either of us has ever seen a squirting pussy. I know (him)
I am dying to have one. I cannot imagine how turned on I am
going to be with cum, not piss, shooting in my mouth and all
over my face. Just thinking about it makes me hard. She wants
two cocks at same time and she will make them cum, all over
her. Then we all clean up and start over again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator, Done all the rest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Fisting, Group

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No desire, we're an average fun couple

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jackslyde2's responses

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burnt Hills, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1961 March 25, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue