jackrabbitslim94 46 / M
"looking for fun and adventure. can you blow my mind?"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 27, 2008

To view all of
jackrabbitslim94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackrabbitslim94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
FunCpl6265
Maine, United States
rm_ImmaWrita
Ontario, Canada
kanejane
Maine, United States
hankncarrie
Maine, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
48plus3
New Brunswick, Canada
sunflower0774
Maine, United States
 
Status
jackrabbitslim94 46/M
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
Looking for clean discreet fun. Bored with life and need excitement. Can you take me on a sexual journey. I am willing to try anything and have a limitless sexual desire. I need to be stimulated and pushed to the edge of my limits. You will not be disapointed in my willingness to please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
classic rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two girls, its the classic guy fantasy! Being with another
couple. I think it would be cool to fuck a girl real hard while
her husband/boyfriend looks on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
scarlett johanson

View more of jackrabbitslim94's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: