jacknboy259 60 / M
"Me and You"
Santee, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
jacknboy259's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacknboy259's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickingdemon
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
HotHarryPaul
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
anonimo20155
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mongomale
Online NOW!
California, United States
rdy4u1056
Online NOW!
California, United States
MJsTXsubboi
Texas, United States
lakesideguy
California, United States
Ken4thewin
California, United States
mma95062
California, United States
 
Status
jacknboy259 60/M
Santee, California
Introduction
Horny and want sex, from mild to, mmm depends on who I'm with, It's all about chemistry. Very shy here, tend to not make first move....I know, I have issues, but once the shyness is over, it's all about you and me to see where we take it. Like to laugh, and have a sarcastic sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Someone that's not judgmental, and makes love with passion in any situation, to take control and be controlled, with a hint of assertiveness, and be a good kisser, foreplay is most important, makes me even better, and drives me wild.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jacknboy259's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Santee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 9, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: