jackmycocknow 50 / M
"just here to have no drama fun!"
Livingston, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
jackmycocknow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackmycocknow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
 
Status
jackmycocknow 50/M
Livingston, Montana
please everyone who tries to email me that I'm standard and cannot read them on the site anymore! IM chat me instead!
Introduction
am very fit and drama free! am a gym rat and go to gym 5-6 days a week! i have my own marketing company and also a personal trainer so i travel Montana Wyoming and Idaho especially in summer!Been up to Calgary and had a blast up there! some absolutely beautiful people in that city! Am clean, clean cut, ddfree, non smoker, sometime drinker. l! lots of fun but very respectful of any and all boundaries! am VERY adventurous sexually; guess i would call myself a "try-sexual"! LOL

My Ideal Person I love playing with couples and really fun singles! very respectful of and boundaries rules etc. Plus i enjoy taking pics/video of couples having sex so they have lasting memories of their hot times! lmutual attraction is an absolute must because i have a very high sex drive and excellent stamina so want to have that with the people i like to play with! If you get a hold of me and we have the pleasure of meeting and playing, you will not be disappointed! Promise that! LOL!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Livingston, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Own marketing company
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: