jacketsfan17 44 / M
"Normal guy looking for someone"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
jacketsfan17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacketsfan17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honestnnaughty
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
applebott791971
Ohio, United States
CutisPactaGager
Ohio, United States
messywhenwet
Ohio, United States
shadowmajick
Ohio, United States
cdjoeyg
Ohio, United States
tootzieboo
Ohio, United States
Surething4yoo
Ohio, United States
ms1night
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jacketsfan17 44/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I recently broke up with my girlfriend, not looking for anything serious at the moment, that said, I am always looking for that someone special to fall in love with. I am looking for the moment for NSA get meetings or fwb.
I have a very good sense of humor, abit sarcastic, shy at first, but once I get to know you I tend to talk and talk. I am not perfect, do not have a ripped body, just a normal, guy who has not had the best of luck with women, either I miss the signs of interest or they just are not there.
A romantic at heart, I love holding hands and kissing in public, I am very oral when having sex, kissing, caressing, I am a bit bigger than average between the legs, have made the eyes of a few girlfriends roll into the back of their head when I am inside of them, I am not full of myself, I have faults and make mistakes, I am trusting and loyal to a fault.
If you serious and interested say hi, I am not a player, have no idea how to, just being me and hope that's enough. I have found that I am everything a women says they want in a man fun, nice, caring, good listener, good in bed turns out I am not really what they want, but maybe someday someone will.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone smart, funny, down to earth, kind, has a open mind, non-judgmental, a good listener as well as open with her thoughts and feelings.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 24, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None