jack18989 27 / M
"why fall when you can run and jump"
lake in the hills, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 12, 2007

To view all of
jack18989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jack18989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrNMrReed
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bankable2008
Arkansas, United States
CDCOCK
Texas, United States
readytoplay9973
Illinois, United States
Newgrl007
Illinois, United States
realnestts
Michigan, United States
design1227
Texas, United States
Byplyn0401
Missouri, United States
EbonyGoddessY2k2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
jack18989 27/M
lake in the hills, Illinois
Recently moved to miami
Introduction
Im 6 feet tall, 235, athletic. Im a romantic at heart. Cannot stand liars, Normal guy really, if you find that boring, please move on. I'm attracted to what i'm attracted to, if you dont know what that means, ask.

My Ideal Person Id try to describe them, but since the best laid plans of mice and men are oft to go awry, I'd end up putting the total wrong thing down. Although curves will go a long way.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, van halen, jethro tull

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yea, Aria Giovanni, whole package

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jack18989's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • lake in the hills, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: