jacccob 44 / M
"Looking for Experienced Ladies"
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 27, 2009

To view all of
jacccob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacccob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelaHH
Online NOW!
Hamburg, Germany
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
HotKitty1975
New Jersey, United States
amaranta19673
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Danja8
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Julia_4_fun
Zurich, Switzerland
dallionce
South Australia, Australia
ellihh33
Hamburg, Germany
 
Status
jacccob 44/M
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
Buscandote para compartir secretos inolvidables...
Introduction
Ich suche keine feste Beziehung aber auch nicht ONS. Ich suche eine Frau, die weiß, was sie will und älter als 35 Jahre ist. Am Liebsten eine mollige Dame, die Spaß am Leben hat und das Leben genießen will.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jacccob's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1972
Hometown: Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Kaufmann
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, tschechisch
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: