j_4fun69 64 / 65 / C
"Looking for couples(m+f)"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2013

To view all of
j_4fun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j_4fun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aries4Fun2007
New Jersey, United States
bsimple2001
Pennsylvania, United States
AsideTomesCruet
Pennsylvania, United States
hung4fun51
Pennsylvania, United States
nickrichards1979
Pennsylvania, United States
cece071
Pennsylvania, United States
Jayrockshard4
Florida, United States
HardSkiGuy
New Jersey, United States
strooper1234
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
j_4fun69 64/C
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Single guy who suck cock too.
Introduction
We are looking for COUPLES.

We are looking people we can be friends with too. Hangout, drinks, dinners.

She doesn't like playing on the first meeting. If you can talk her into playing that would be fine with me.

We have been in the lifestyle for about 17 years. Love sucking, fucking and pictures of the fun but not necessary.

Her, loves cock. She is bi friendly. Will let other woman go down on her. Tit play. No mouth kissing.

My Ideal Person " "SINGLE GUYS"We like single guys who will play with his cock while you play with her. Single guys between 25 and 50. No shaved heads or to many tats. Just not her thing. She will do married or single guys sometimes. There tons of guy who want to play with her. So whats makes you special?

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1952 February 27, 1951
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say