j4pla 53 / M
"just need to please"
Edgewood, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
j4pla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j4pla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
j4pla 53/M
Edgewood, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm kinda laid back,but for my age ,I still work 10 -12 hours a day,so i'm hoping
to find a friend on one of these sites , I really enjoy giving massages, expecially
full body ones ,which usually gets most women wet ,and me noticeably hard,
and I can't hide my excitment,but i'm not shy,either.

My Ideal Person I have a few definets,one is my ideal person must be a woman,with tits and a pussy
I like big tits but as long as there n ot fake,any size will do,and as for the other ,well
if you don't like it to be licked and nibbled on ,then i'm not your man.my ideal woman also should be ready to experiance multiple big orgasms .even so big
as to squirt . I enjoy watching women have orgasms , wether by their own doing
or by someone elses,but i really enjoy when i make them sqeel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of j4pla's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edgewood, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: