iwoodso2 57 / M
"compliment with complicating.."
Raleigh area, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwoodso2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
iwoodso2 57/M
Raleigh area, North Carolina
Introduction
MWM, 6'2", 200lbs., active, 50's average to athletic build with hazel eyes, white hair, non-smoking, social drinking, pleasant looking, management consulting professional, living in the RDU area. I'm seeking a woman in a similar situation who wants to compliment life by adding passion and excitement without complication! Let's explore the possibilities!

My Ideal Person I like a straightforward and confident woman who knows what she wants, is willing to go after it, and isn't into head games. Ideal friend would be interested in good food, wine and more intimate activities while exploring adult fun. Discretion assured and expected. If you like what you have read so far let's have an email exchange, or even chat on line, for You Always Have Other Options for contact!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An unplanned sexual encounter under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
fantasies tend to be with more everyday people and not celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iwoodso2's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Raleigh area, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts