iwcp 48 / F
"Don't be afraid. Tell me what you'd like to do to me. sorry IM not working on my end."
Middletown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
iwcp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwcp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobgre
New York, United States
rylin693
New York, United States
Hershey908
New Jersey, United States
RayRay1135
New York, United States
jr1701a
Virginia, United States
masterseekingslv
New York, United States
Sexyrican855
New York, United States
triplehelix00
New York, United States
ericbeesbiggs69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
iwcp 48/F
Middletown, New York
any bareback riders here? any man open to the possibility of children?
Introduction
Ex catholic nun but not catholic.LOL Yes, that's right I'm the original 40 year old virgin, make that 46. I seem to scare men off with that one. I have some health issues but nothing communicable. I have diabetes and Fibromyalgia . Yeah, I'm probably too honest, but at least I'm a real woman not a cyberbot.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man willing to take it slow and gentle in introducing me to the fun world of sex. Looking for a long term relationship preferably but not adverse to short term fun. Not looking for marriage, just companionship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, The Monkees, Bon Jovi, Elton John, Rex Smith

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, a wooded area somewhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, being able to freely discuss desires

View more of iwcp's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Middletown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 21, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retail associate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: