iwantyou19732006 41 / M
"Hi I just love giving head"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 4, 2007

To view all of
iwantyou19732006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwantyou19732006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
complice_in_lust
Online NOW!
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
dedos269
Online NOW!
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
Danblack2371
Devon, United Kingdom
crystellesuck
Quebec, Canada
tennis2502
Devon, United Kingdom
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Badgirl_TV
County Durham, United Kingdom
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
iwantyou19732006 41/M
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello all my name is Andy and I live in Devon. I'm single and looking to have some fun. I'm not just after a quick shag-n-go but I'm not looking for anything serious either just lots of fun be that drinks on a night out or lots of shagging on a night in.
I do have a great sex drive and i give amazing head i just love licking pussy lips . There is a lot of time wasters on here but over the years i have met some real people.

My Ideal Person Must not be too overweight sorry,and not a two headed freak monster but must be fun and up for a laugh.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iwantyou19732006's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Spark
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: