iwantu2cum39 41 / M
"I can't read emails..Unless you allow standards members to read them.. Let's have some fun"
Pell Lake, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
iwantu2cum39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwantu2cum39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
 
Status
iwantu2cum39 41/M
Pell Lake, Wisconsin
Introduction
Pretty much open minded.. What would you like to know? I'm willing to try anything once.. Twice if I like it..Lol.. I'm really into making others feel good before myself. I like to constantly evolve,switch it up as to never become boring expand my horizon so to speak.. I like to explore the fun side of life.. I love oral giving and receiving.. Not to brag, but I'm really good at making my partner get off with my tongue and fingers as well as my cock.. Hit me up if you are willing to test my word.. I promise you that you will be cumming back for more also for some reason i'm not able to start chat so if you chat first I'll respond Plus I'm not able to read most email. ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Don't really have one yet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iwantu2cum39's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Pell Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: January 29, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I work at a company that doesn't appreciate the great job I do 7 days a week
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: