ivebeenabadboy1 49 / M
"Looking for new experiences. Light pleasure and pain"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 5, 2004

To view all of
ivebeenabadboy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivebeenabadboy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
 
Status
ivebeenabadboy1 49/M
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Slightly stubborn guy, who is fairly passive,i have a fairly malleable personality. Stimulation begins in your mind, send me an email we can talk about where we share interests.

My Ideal Person Im not fixated on a pamela lee clone, i like women of average to slightly above average size. I am not judgemental , you shouldnt be either, id like to be honest and open in what we talk about and what interests you and me. After all this is really about making our idealized fantasies real.not looking at the moment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the hip, neil young, any grunge band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want a ltr where my girlfriend plays outside marriage and im faithful... mmm creampies...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ivebeenabadboy1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses