ivbothwellll 42 / 39 / C
"Our Man..."
atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2000

To view all of
ivbothwellll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivbothwellll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starlover1189
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Justin2freaky
Georgia, United States
RoswellExec
Georgia, United States
Youngnhung4fun9
Illinois, United States
jaduo2
Alabama, United States
ajwants2playnow
Georgia, United States
oral101000
Georgia, United States
adventurousguy03
South Carolina, United States
hotATLiens
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ivbothwellll 42/C
atlanta, Georgia
Hoping to find the right guy for fun...
Introduction
We are looking for the right guy for us. We are looking for the right guy to treat her right. This means a nice hard fucking from time to time. You must be polite in public and follow her lead in the bedroom. She is and will always be in charge. You must be receptive to bi play if she says that's what she wants. The idea is if she wants she is open and free to do anything with you that she wants. He may be there if she wants, he may not... rules are hers to make. A larger than average cock of 7-8 inches is preferred. Between the ages of 32 and 48.

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean cut, D&D free people who are looking for a little something different. Please have a sense of humor and be height/weight proportionate.

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1974 July 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D