itstayshere1000 49 / 44 / C
"So much to offer"
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2007

To view all of
itstayshere1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itstayshere1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetlittlecoup
Alberta, Canada
vavebush
British Columbia, Canada
banghard65
British Columbia, Canada
arkad01
British Columbia, Canada
Kelowna99
British Columbia, Canada
happytimes6922
British Columbia, Canada
hookupwithus13
British Columbia, Canada
prettyinpixie
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
itstayshere1000 49/C
Vernon, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
So how do you play?

At this time we're only standard members so we can't contact you....only reply...Hotlisting is the only way to say...Hey!...I think we could have alot of fun together....and the bonus part is you avoid all the cheesy lines....write back if you're interested.

We're hoping to find some fun people to get together with. Ideally, it would be great to connect on various levels and to try new things with different people. We are not big fans of one night stands. We are comfortable playing alone or together.

Right now, we'd like to find someone

Clean

D&D free

discreet ( We value privacy and will respect yours as well).

**I do have face pics but as I work in my community I don't post them here (and don't usually send them out right away). If you'd like one please be prepared to send one of you as well.

My Ideal Person Please be open, honest and know what you want. No head games.

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1967 June 14, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses