itssimpletost 43 / M
"keeping it simple"
Mattapan, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2013

To view all of
itssimpletost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itssimpletost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isabelladinovi
New Jersey, United States
foxx702011
Maine, United States
MsDragonfly99
New Hampshire, United States
lovschocolate77
Massachusetts, United States
erosne123
New Hampshire, United States
ricouplesfun4us
Rhode Island, United States
mysterydance007
Florida, United States
RuledRinksCarve
Massachusetts, United States
Bluebee00
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
itssimpletost 43/M
Mattapan, Massachusetts
Introduction
Thanks for looking at my profile - keeping it simple
I'm a single male, and I would like to hear from females or cpls who live within a reasonable distance. I would like to get to know you better, and to see if we click. I am straight and a nonsmoker.

I am a easy going guy looking for sexy females or cpl who enjoy the pleasure of mutually satisfying, exciting adult fun. I want to experience the excitement of pleasing someone special. There is nothing like skin on skin contact. I can get lost exploring a woman body while teasing, and caressing her skin!! Trust and safety is very important.

Please no time wasters!!
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of itssimpletost's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Mattapan, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, norsk
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black